List name Post address Description
Abschlussfeier2018 abschlussfeier2018@lists.th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Abschlussfeier2019 abschlussfeier2019@lists.th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de Abschlussfeier FB Physik 2019
Access access@lists.th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de The Frankfurt ITP Access List
Allusers allusers@lists.th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de ITP Administrative Broadcasts
Astro astro@lists.itp.uni-frankfurt.de Astro Mailing List
bhac bhac@lists.itp.uni-frankfurt.de mailing list of bhac users
Chiral chiral@lists.itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Cmt cmt@lists.itp.uni-frankfurt.de CMT Seminar
Crc211-ffm crc211-ffm@lists.th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Crc211 crc211@lists.th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Results per page: